Ansatte

Hønhuse

Tone Olaussen

Stilling: Annet
tone.olaussen@munkebybarnehage.no

Musikkpedagog

Berit Molde

Stilling: Assistent
berit.molde@munkebybarnehage.no

Lilll Karin Langeland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
lill.karin.langeland@munkebybarnehage.no

Kristina Musum

Stilling: Fagarbeider
kristina.musum@munkebybarnehage.no

Litjtrøa

Berit Molde

Stilling: Assistent
berit.molde@munkebybarnehage.no

Vetle Hoff Brygfjeld

Stilling: Assistent
vetle.brygfjeld@munkebybarnehage.no

Karen Skjetnemark

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
karen.skjetnemark@munkebybarnehage.no

Joacim Storli

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
joacim.storli@munkebybarnehage.no

Olatrøa

Berit Molde

Stilling: Assistent
berit.molde@munkebybarnehage.no

Inger Anne Helde

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
inger.anne.helde@munkebybarnehage.no

Spesialpedagog

Jorunn Sakshaug

Stilling: Fagarbeider
jorunn.sakshaug@munkebybarnehage.no

Andre ansatte

Mona Skjerve

Stilling: Styrer
977 98 398
post@munkebybarnehage.no

Hans Petter Grove

Stilling: Renholder

Håkon Fiskvik

Stilling: Vaktmester

Margrete Lund Skjerve

Stilling: Fagarbeider
margrete.skjerve@munkebybarnehage.no

Kjøkkenmedarbeider